Who me?

learning to see myself clearly

Friday gratitude…trying to avoid negativity

on March 27, 2015

This has been a difficult week.  Those are the times that I need to focus on gratitude more than ever.

Today, I am grateful for my advisory students who are like a family.

I am grateful for this community and the positive feedback you give me.

I am grateful for the phone conversations I had this week with my oldest son who is 500 miles away.

I am grateful for the growth I have experienced during the past year that has enabled me to be truly helpful to my son and my students.

I am grateful that writing this list is making the negative parts of the week fade away.

More at Just Breathe

One response to “Friday gratitude…trying to avoid negativity

  1. Max Savery says:

    The power of lists is scary. Something about the way they organize our ideas.

Leave a Reply

